Inicio > día, Hay que joderse..., machista, Noticias, Tanto gilipollas y tan pocas balas, violencia > Día Internacional Contra La Violencia Machista

Día Internacional Contra La Violencia Machista

Repasando mis feeds mañaneros me entero por Rincewind de qué día es hoy, aparte de domingo, y descubro esta amarga maravilla de micockringnomedejapensar.

Como muy bien dice Rince en su entrada, todos los diás son de algo, pero algunos, inevitablemente, producen una sensación distinta.

La de hoy anda demasiado próxima a la verguenza, el horror y una mezcla de pena y rabia por los responsables de que aún haya hombres y mujeres que crean que la violencia tiene alguna justificación. Y mi mirada se dirige hacia la Carrera de San Jerónimo y por el camino pasa por todas las escuelas de este pais, ya que, a juzgar por lo que se ve día a día en las noticias y en la calle, en las casas de la gente, no se educa. Se folla, se cría, se pagan impuestos, pero no se educa, y en las escuelas, se pierde diariamente la batalla para convertir a los niños en seres humanos, y mejor me callo ya, que me pongo de mala ostia.

Quede hoy aquí mi solidaridad hacia todos los profesores que aún creen en su profesión, mi ánimo a los que ya son una pura llaga y ya no, a las mujeres que sufren en sus carnes que aún no hayamos sido capaces de desprendernos de ciertos tics, a todas las víctimas y, en último lugar, a los hombres a los que han destrozado haciéndolos creer que tenían algún derecho especial sobre otros seres humanos.

Porque, aunque me joda, somos el resultado de lo que nos ha pasado por encima, y no todos somos igual de débiles. Algunos lo son mucho y cuando papá o mamá les decían que eran lo mejor del mundo, y les consentían todo lo que pedían, y sacaban por ellos la cara donde fuera, aún a costa de dar una paliza a alguien, o los que, por el contrario, no tuvieron mas defensa que su propia violencia frente a la violencia exterior, esos, decía, creyeron que todo era así, y que no había alternativa.

A la revolución por la educación. Salud

  1. 25 noviembre 2007 en 22:00

    Amén.

  2. 27 noviembre 2007 en 23:00

    bueno pues lamentablemente es una “peste” que invade a todo el mundo.. creo que el remedio para curar ésta “enfermedad” está llegando a pasos de gnomo.. y la violencia genere más violencia es cosa de nunca terminar. buen tema el de tu blog ;) un saludo! cya

  3. 10 marzo 2008 en 10:00

    Yo puedo ser machista, xenófobo y gracioso.

    [Editado: Para spamear ya tienes tu blog]

  4. 18 septiembre 2012 en 9:00

    Excellent website. Lots of useful information here. I’m
    sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  5. 19 septiembre 2012 en 9:00

    I have learned a few important things via your post.
    I would also like to state that there may be a situation that you will have
    a loan and never need a co-signer such as a Federal Student Support Loan.
    However, if you are getting financing through a standard bank
    or investment company then you need to be prepared to have a co-signer ready
    to help you. The lenders will certainly base their very own
    decision on a few components but the main one will be your credit standing.
    There are some loan providers that will furthermore look at your work history and determine
    based on that but in most cases it will be based on on your
    credit score.

  6. Marguerite
    19 septiembre 2012 en 10:00

    An additional issue is really that video gaming has become one of the all-time biggest forms of fun for people of various age groups.
    Kids engage in video games, plus adults do, too. The particular
    XBox 360 is among the favorite games systems for many who
    love to have a huge variety of activities available
    to them, and also who like to relax and play live with people all over the world.
    Thanks for sharing your ideas.

  7. 19 septiembre 2012 en 14:00

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked
    up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using
    this site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  8. 25 septiembre 2012 en 16:00

    I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good
    quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist.

    You deserve it my friend :)

  9. 4 octubre 2012 en 10:00

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  10. Noe
    6 octubre 2012 en 5:00

    My wife and i were now comfortable that Peter could deal with his preliminary research with the precious recommendations
    he discovered from your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be
    making a gift of thoughts people today may have been selling.
    Therefore we fully grasp we now have you to appreciate because
    of that. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the simple site menu, the friendships you give support to promote – it’s got many wonderful, and
    it’s really aiding our son in addition to the family imagine that that idea is enjoyable, and that’s tremendously pressing.
    Many thanks for everything!

  11. 6 octubre 2012 en 7:00

    Thanks for your write-up. I would also love to say this that the first thing you
    will need to perform is find out if you really need
    credit restoration. To do that you will have to get your hands on a copy
    of your credit file. That should not be difficult,
    because the government makes it necessary that you are allowed
    to acquire one free of charge copy of your own credit report
    each year. You just have to check with the right people today.
    You can either look at website for the Federal Trade Commission or maybe contact one
    of the major credit agencies right away.

  12. 6 octubre 2012 en 22:00

    Hi! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

  13. Jay
    7 octubre 2012 en 0:00

    A person necessarily help to make severely articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post incredible. Fantastic activity!

  14. 27 octubre 2012 en 20:00

    Good post. I learn something more difficult on
    completely different blogs everyday. It would all the time be stimulating to learn content from other writers and apply
    a bit of one thing from their store. I’d prefer to make use of
    some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind.
    Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your net blog.
    Thanks for sharing.

  15. Marina
    5 noviembre 2012 en 17:00

    What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you are now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.

    You already know therefore considerably in relation to this subject, made me personally imagine it from a lot of various angles.

    Its like men and women are not fascinated except it’s one thing to accomplish with
    Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice. All the time care for it up!

  16. 7 noviembre 2012 en 0:00

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  17. 7 noviembre 2012 en 2:00

    Along with almost everything which appears to be building throughout this specific
    subject material, all your points of view tend to be very stimulating.
    Having said that, I am sorry, but I do not subscribe to your entire
    strategy, all be it stimulating none the less.
    It seems to everyone that your opinions are generally not totally validated and in actuality you are
    your self not even wholly confident of the argument. In any event I did take pleasure in examining
    it.

  18. Ada
    9 noviembre 2012 en 13:00

    A person essentially assist to make severely articles I would state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing.
    Fantastic activity!

  19. 27 noviembre 2012 en 0:00

    I am grateful for your post. I’d really like to comment that the cost of car insurance varies widely from one insurance policy to another, for the reason that there are so many different facets which give rise to the overall cost. One example is, the model and make of the car or truck will have a significant bearing on the purchase price. A reliable ancient family vehicle will have an inexpensive premium than just a flashy sports vehicle.

  20. Ann
    19 diciembre 2012 en 9:00

    I love reading an article that will make people think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  21. 3 enero 2013 en 22:00

    Hello every one, here every person is sharing such know-how, therefore it’s fastidious to read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this webpage everyday.

  22. 20 febrero 2013 en 14:00

    Thanks for the suggestions you talk about through this website.
    In addition, numerous young women exactly who become pregnant
    usually do not even attempt to get health insurance coverage because they are
    concerned they won’t qualify. Although a few states now require insurers supply coverage regardless of pre-existing conditions. Fees on all these guaranteed programs are usually larger, but when considering the high cost of medical care it may be the safer way to go to protect the financial potential.

  23. 23 febrero 2013 en 19:00

    Fantastic web site. Lots of useful info here.

    I am sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And obviously, thanks on your sweat!

  24. 25 febrero 2013 en 0:00

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way
    you can remove people from that service? Thanks!

  25. Resources
    9 marzo 2013 en 23:00

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who
    aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  26. 12 marzo 2013 en 7:00

    I am only commenting to let you understand of the excellent encounter our
    child obtained going through your webblog. She figured out plenty of details, which included what it’s like to have a wonderful giving heart to have a number of people easily master certain impossible subject areas. You actually exceeded people’s expected results.
    Thanks for supplying the interesting, safe, informative and unique
    guidance on this topic to Sandra.

  27. This Internet page
    12 marzo 2013 en 23:00

    Thanks for your helpful post. In recent times, I have come to
    understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by this build up connected fluid relating to the lining of the lung and the breasts cavity.

    The ailment may start while in the chest place and pass on to other parts of the body.
    Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include weight reduction, severe deep breathing trouble, nausea,
    difficulty swallowing, and bloating of the neck and face areas.
    It needs to be noted some people living with the disease never experience almost any serious signs at
    all.

  28. 27 marzo 2013 en 6:00

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  29. 2 abril 2013 en 1:00

    I cling on to listening to the news broadcast speak
    about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one.
    Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

  30. 3 abril 2013 en 5:00

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  31. 6 abril 2013 en 6:00

    I will immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

    Do you have any? Please allow me understand in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  32. 10 abril 2013 en 5:00

    They look excellent! Job well done!

  33. 23 abril 2013 en 19:00

    I do consider all the ideas you have introduced
    for your post. They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  34. 24 abril 2013 en 4:00

    I hardly leave a response, however I browsed a few of
    the responses on Día Internacional Contra La Violencia Machista | La
    Carne Del Asador. I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it seem like some of the remarks appear like they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are writing on other sites, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you list of all of all your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  35. 24 abril 2013 en 22:00

    At this time it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  36. 29 abril 2013 en 12:00

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this
    blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  37. 6 mayo 2013 en 9:00

    Hi there I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on
    Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  38. 6 mayo 2013 en 11:00

    Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody that really understands what they’re discussing on the internet. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people should look at this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you are not more
    popular because you most certainly have the gift.

  39. 2 junio 2013 en 0:00

    Excellent site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent
    writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  40. 2 junio 2013 en 18:00

    You could definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not
    afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  41. 4 junio 2013 en 1:00

    Hi there to every single one, it’s in fact a fastidious for me to go to see this web page, it includes valuable Information.

  42. 4 junio 2013 en 20:00

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice
    post.

  43. 5 junio 2013 en 19:00

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with helpful info to work on.
    You have performed an impressive task and our whole group
    will be thankful to you.

  44. 7 junio 2013 en 14:00

    Nuclear should be the transition energy, that takes us from fossil fuels to the Photovoltaic Shingles Fuel Standard and calls
    for the government found there could be material penalties.

  45. 8 junio 2013 en 2:00

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all friends about this article, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

  46. 11 junio 2013 en 1:00

    You’re so awesome! I dont suppose I’ve learned anything like this before.
    So nice to find anyone with some authentic ideas on this subject.

    really thank you for opening this up. this website is something that is
    desired on the web, someone with a little bit originality.
    very helpful job for bringing something new to the online
    world!

  47. 14 junio 2013 en 8:00

    , Is Muscle Maximizer a sham or does it sincerely
    work. Except this is exactly what does happen, frequently in badly considered build muscle strategies.
    In his new program Kyle Leon offers high quality information and offers a proven muscle building system that has been designed by renowned fitness models from around the world that have been
    adjusted and tested for a long time in order
    to provide the best results.

  48. 17 junio 2013 en 5:00

    This piece of writing will help the internet users for setting up new web site or even a blog from start
    to end.

  49. 20 junio 2013 en 17:00

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking the time
    and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I put
    things off a lot and never manage to get nearly anything
    done.

  50. 23 junio 2013 en 2:00

    Hi mates, pleasant post and pleasant arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

  51. 25 junio 2013 en 15:00

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.

    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  52. 29 junio 2013 en 18:00

    When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on whenever a comment is added I recieve 4 emails
    with the same comment. Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

  53. 2 julio 2013 en 0:00

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my
    users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

  54. 2 julio 2013 en 6:00

    Heya great blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a lot of
    work? I have no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any ideas or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I just wanted to ask.
    Appreciate it!

  55. 2 julio 2013 en 19:00

    It can be truly a great and also practical section of information and facts. My business is satisfied you contributed this useful facts along with us. Be sure to stop us up to date like that. Many thanks for revealing.

  56. 3 julio 2013 en 7:00

    Write more; thats all I have to say… Literally; it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.. You obviously know what youre talking about; why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read? Roofing Repair of Arlington, 5300 Vista Verde Dr., Arlington, TX, 76017, US, 817-422-5900

  57. 8 julio 2013 en 23:00

    updkncxzdaoo

  58. 8 julio 2013 en 23:00

    xylxiqvdeyjf

  59. 8 julio 2013 en 23:00

    swscklglptha

  60. 9 julio 2013 en 14:00

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  61. 10 julio 2013 en 14:00

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different customers like its aided me. Good job.

  62. 17 julio 2013 en 11:00

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague
    who had been conducting a little homework on this.

    And he in fact ordered me breakfast due to the fact that
    I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for
    the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to
    talk about this topic here on your website.

  63. 19 julio 2013 en 9:00

    I go to see each day a few web sites and information sites
    to read posts, however this webpage presents quality based content.

  64. 20 julio 2013 en 8:00

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year
    and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  65. 23 julio 2013 en 11:00

    Results from insurance group Admiral have been boosted by rising sales of car
    insurance and higher premiums. Could you ask your daughter to your
    car insurance policy can send premiums soaring by 82. He added:” Unfortunately, there has been a surge in whiplash and small personal injury claims and uninsured drivers.

  66. 23 julio 2013 en 16:00

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed
    reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a
    nice day!

  67. 23 julio 2013 en 20:00

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  68. 24 julio 2013 en 8:00

    I hardly drop remarks, however after browsing a few of the comments on Día Internacional Contra La Violencia Machista | La Carne
    Del Asador. I do have a few questions for you
    if you don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a few of these responses come across like they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at additional places, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you post a list of all of your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  69. 24 julio 2013 en 18:00

    Awesome issues here. I’m very happy to peer your post. Thanks a lot and I am taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  70. 24 julio 2013 en 23:00

    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue about this piece of writing at this
    place at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  71. 25 julio 2013 en 7:00

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  72. 29 julio 2013 en 0:00

    When I asked for reasons as to why this year’s quote leaped from £600 to £4, 300. A consumer organisation there known as Association belge des Consommateurs Test-Achat questioned the rule that allowed” proportionate differences” in premiums where sex is used as a” racket” should be banned altogether anyway. 49 The AA started compiling an index on changinglifestyleaddictions.com) rates 16 years ago.

  73. 31 julio 2013 en 2:00

    Thanks for another informative website. Where else may I am getting
    that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  74. 31 julio 2013 en 13:00

    When I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time
    a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able
    to remove me from that service? Thank you!

  75. 3 agosto 2013 en 6:00

    naturally like your website however you need to check the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to inform
    the truth however I’ll surely come again again.

  76. 3 agosto 2013 en 17:00

    I’ve learn several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to make this sort of fantastic informative website.

  77. 4 agosto 2013 en 2:00

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was
    once a entertainment account it. Look complicated to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we be in contact?

  78. 5 agosto 2013 en 1:00

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the greatest sites online.

    I am going to recommend this blog!

  79. 5 agosto 2013 en 6:00

    Thanks for the purpose of offering this sort of superior posting.

  80. 7 agosto 2013 en 8:00

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Outstanding Blog!

  81. 7 agosto 2013 en 9:00

    This piece of writing offers clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging, that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  82. 7 agosto 2013 en 13:00

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  83. 7 agosto 2013 en 13:00

    Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe all is available
    on net?

  84. 8 agosto 2013 en 12:00

    Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  85. 9 agosto 2013 en 7:00

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write
    a little comment to support you.

  86. 11 agosto 2013 en 17:00

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue regarding this piece of writing here at this blog, I have read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  87. 13 agosto 2013 en 18:00

    Every weekend i used to visit this site, for the reason that
    i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations truly pleasant funny data
    too.

  88. 15 agosto 2013 en 2:00

    great put up, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of this sector do not notice this.
    You must proceed your writing. I am confident,
    you have a huge readers’ base already!

  89. 19 agosto 2013 en 16:00

    Hey there I am so glad I found your blog, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  90. 20 agosto 2013 en 8:00

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  91. 21 agosto 2013 en 1:00

    Hi there, I discovered your website by the use of Google while looking for a comparable subject,
    your website came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became aware of your blog via Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you continue this in future.
    A lot of folks can be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  92. 21 agosto 2013 en 16:00

    I am so thankful for this article and thank you for sharing
    it with us.

  93. 22 agosto 2013 en 19:00

    Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of
    work? I’m brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like
    to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Appreciate it!

  94. 28 agosto 2013 en 14:00

    I read this article completely about the difference of most up-to-date and
    previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  95. 30 agosto 2013 en 9:00

    Fine way of describing, and pleasant piece of writing to take information concerning
    my presentation subject matter, which i am going
    to convey in academy.

  96. 30 agosto 2013 en 10:00

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth used to be a entertainment account it.
    Glance advanced to far brought agreeable from
    you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  97. 31 agosto 2013 en 11:00

    I am truly glad to glance at this website posts which contains
    tons of helpful facts, thanks for providing such data.

  98. 31 agosto 2013 en 11:00

    This article will assist the internet visitors for setting up new
    web site or even a weblog from start to end.

  99. 17 septiembre 2013 en 17:00

    I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.

    I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for
    new details about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  100. 20 septiembre 2013 en 20:00

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on
    a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  101. 22 diciembre 2013 en 5:00

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can
    i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  102. 24 diciembre 2013 en 0:00

    I think everything composed made a ton of
    sense. But, what about this? what if you composed a catchier
    post title? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a post title that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Día Internacional Contra La Violencia Machista | La Carne Del Asador is
    a little boring. You might glance at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post titles to
    grab people to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic
    or two to get people interested about what you’ve
    written. Just my opinion, it would bring your website a
    little bit more interesting.

  103. 27 diciembre 2013 en 12:00

    The ultimate way is to create a simple system like a starter project.
    Nutrient wastage is eliminated because the river is cycled through
    different tanks continuously. Thus, the machine itself is also
    being cleaned and you also no longer need to bother about cleaning the machine.

  104. 27 diciembre 2013 en 15:00

    The feeds to the fish you may put into the machine supports the increase of both the fish and plants.
    I have always loved DIY and possess always kept
    fish then when I first heard of aquaponics a few months
    ago I had to generate my own system. Growing fish that will easily catch diseases and
    parasites might be disheartening.

  105. 30 diciembre 2013 en 12:00

    Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely
    overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

  106. 2 enero 2014 en 17:00

    Tremendous things here. I am very happy to
    peer your article. Thanks so much and I am having a look forward to contact you.

    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  107. 5 enero 2014 en 15:00

    If some one needs expert view regarding blogging and
    site-building after that i recommend him/her to pay
    a visit this blog, Keep up the good work.

  108. 12 enero 2014 en 13:00

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this
    from. appreciate it

  109. 15 enero 2014 en 19:00

    I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  110. 18 enero 2014 en 0:00

    Fantastic post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this
    topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate
    a little bit further. Cheers!

  111. 18 enero 2014 en 0:00

    Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google even as looking for a comparable subject, your web site came up,
    it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just become alert to your blog through Google, and located that it is really informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate should you proceed
    this in future. Numerous other people will be benefited from
    your writing. Cheers!

  112. 2 febrero 2014 en 21:00

    Good response in return of this question with genuine arguments and explaining everything about that.

  113. 10 febrero 2014 en 21:00

    5 Balk turning on the AC markets thesaurus at the low end of
    its forecast as consumer spending remained cautious; its
    shares fell 3.

  114. 11 febrero 2014 en 3:00

    It sounds a lot more suited to propping up a trestle table.
    Car manufacturers are route 66 now looking to buy, ask for the name mostly.
    If you know a big company that would like route 66 to buy automobile parts at high costs in outlets.
    The widely opening doors along with a certain company, they’ll definitely notify you about it.
    The driver driving the vehicle, nevertheless they as certainly contribute the style statement how the automobile shouts whereas about the roads.

    Benz – efrainphpq.newsvine.com,

  115. 13 febrero 2014 en 12:00

    I think this is оne of the most siǥnificaոt info for me.
    And i am ցlad reading your article. But want to remɑrk on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D.

    Good job, cheers

  116. 14 febrero 2014 en 16:00

    Wonderful website. Plenty of helpful info here. I’m sending it to a
    few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks to your sweat!

  117. 17 febrero 2014 en 17:00

    Which highest by money one fcu number in any country.
    For new physicians Guide to the Internet delays.
    Investors treated the gain on Monday as energy stocks
    got a lift from recovering oil prices. It’s the same story, and
    businesses will become more wide spread and money one fcu accepted.

  118. 24 febrero 2014 en 21:00

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have introduced to your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly
    work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies.
    May you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  119. 28 febrero 2014 en 23:00

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this blog to take most recent updates, so where can i do it
    please assist.

  120. 2 marzo 2014 en 0:00

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my subscribers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  121. 2 abril 2014 en 2:00

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog.

    A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  122. 14 abril 2014 en 13:00

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive
    the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is fantastic
    blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  123. 15 abril 2014 en 16:00

    I visited multiple websites however the audio quality for audio songs existing at this web page
    is in fact excellent.

  124. 29 abril 2014 en 8:00

    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  125. 6 mayo 2014 en 3:00

    What makes these house financial loan financial loans cost-effective, however, is
    that the term is longer. Once downloaded, applicants explain why
    loan forbearance is being requested and specify whether a temporary
    halt on payments or a smaller payment is desired.
    But see that this is done with some prudence, as going OTT can
    land you with requiring large loans.

  126. 9 mayo 2014 en 6:00

    This really depends upon what sort of camera you have. The Hubbell Trading Post is really a nice destination to take a break plus take photographs
    of one of a historical relic that is certainly still being used
    for its original purposes. This can be done by using your zoom lens or
    just being quiet so that they forgot that you’re taking pictures.

  127. 13 mayo 2014 en 6:00

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I
    had spent for this info! Thanks!

  128. 21 mayo 2014 en 2:00

    If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date technologies
    afterward he must be pay a quick visit this website and be up to date all the time.

  129. 1 junio 2014 en 15:00

    As you look don’t concern yourself with trying to ‘read the text’ to understand it.
    The new social network also features “herds,” in
    which users can form similar interest groups and discuss the latest news.

    No, you aren’t going to find the actual jobs for teens
    under 18 inside of these forums.

  130. 4 junio 2014 en 17:00

    I don’t even understand how I finished up right here,
    however I assumed this put up was once good. I don’t recognize who you might be however
    certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to are
    not already. Cheers!

  131. 15 septiembre 2014 en 5:00

    In hay day cheats conclusion, playing such selections on your mobile phone accessories, skin color, high-end graphical representation that comprises of several leagues along
    with your touch, you can test your skills and patience.
    Each turn or when you can takes place in hay day cheats smartphones and tablets for playing these 2D platforming games on the players.

  1. 25 noviembre 2008 en 14:00
  2. 5 diciembre 2009 en 4:00

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

